Clergy and Staff

Priests
Pastor: Rev. Paul A. Flood, office@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2503
Parochial Vicar: Rev. Joseph Mullakkara, MSFS, jmullakkara@yahoo.com | (678) 992-2507
Parochial Vicar: Rev. Thang Pham, tpham@stbenedict.net | (770) 753-2560
Parochial Vicar: Rev. Matthew Dalrymple,  mdalrymple@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2516

Deacons
Gerry Kazin, gkazin@stbenedict.net |
John Puetz, jpuetz@stbenedict.net |
Derek Gant, derekrgant@gmail.com |

Front Office
Parish Secretary / Bulletin: Amy Fedorov, afedorov@StBenedict.net | (678) 992-2501

Business Office
Accounting Assistant: Kit Mastrangelo, kmastrangelo@StBenedict.net | (678)-992-2510
Business Manager: Debby Warford, dwarford@stbenedict.net | (678)-992-2508

Faith Formation ~ Main Faith Formation office contact- ffoffice@stbenedict.net
Faith Formation Coordinator: Ann Shevlin, ashevlin@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2047
FF Admin/1st Communion: Mary Beth McKenna, mmckenna@stbenedict.net  | (678) 992-2515
FF Sessions Coordinator: Roz Murphy, rmurphy@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2514 upstairs and (678)992-2518 downstairs office
FF Youth Minister-Teen / Middle School:  Rita Anderson, randerson@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2519
FF Registrar: Pam Muller, pmuller@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2048
Adult Formation/RCIA contact: Rosemarie Turner, rturner@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2050 RCIA Coordinator: Vince DiMeo

Preschool
Preschool Director: Sandra Foltz sfoltz@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2052

Music
Music Director: Sara Lorusso slorusso@uga.edu | (678) 992-2054
Music: Lauri Potter Lauri@wiseoak.com
Teen 5pm Mass: Ken Leffingwell  ken.leffingwell@gmail.com
Music Contacts for Individual Choirs

Taylor Lodge Rentals
taylorlodge@stbenedict.net
Please email the date, hours needed and event type to reserve Taylor Lodge,

Counseling Services
Holy Family Counseling Center | 678-993-8494
1810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd. |Suite 120 |Duluth, GA 30097