Clergy and Staff

Priests
Pastor: Rev. Paul A. Flood, office@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2503
Parochial Vicar: Rev. Joseph Mullakkara, MSFS, jmullakkara@yahoo.com | (678) 992-2507
Parochial Vicar: Rev. Thang Pham, tpham@stbenedict.net | (770) 753-2560
Parochial Vicar: Rev. Jack Knight, jknight@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2516

Deacons
Gerry Kazin, gkazin@stbenedict.net  
John Puetz, jpuetz@stbenedict.net
Derek Gant, derekrgant@gmail.com  
Jamie Morgan, deaconjamiemorgan@gmail.com

Front Office
Parish Secretary / Bulletin: Amy Fedorov, afedorov@StBenedict.net | (678) 992-2501

Business Office
Accounting Assistant: Kit Mastrangelo, kmastrangelo@StBenedict.net | (678)-992-2510
Business Manager: Debby Warford, dwarford@stbenedict.net | (678)-992-2508

Baptism – Sacramental Records – Safe Environment (Virtus)
Rosemarie Turner, rturner@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2050

Faith Formation ~ Main Faith Formation office contact- ffoffice@stbenedict.net
Faith Formation Coordinator/Adult Formation/RCIA contact:  Ann Shevlin
     ashevlin@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2047
FF Admin/1stCommunion: Mary Beth McKenna
     mmckenna@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2515
FF Sessions Coordinator: Rachel Lange
rlange@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2514 upstairs and (678)992-2518 downstairs office
FF Youth Minister-Teen / Middle School:  Rita Anderson
     randerson@stbenedict.net |  (678) 992-2519
FF Teens Administrative Assistant: Amy Bennett
     abennett@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2504
FF Registrar: Pam Muller
     pmuller@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2048
RCIA Coordinator: Vince DiMeo

Preschool
Preschool Director: Sandra Foltz sfoltz@stbenedict.net | (678) 992-2052

Music
Music Director: Sara Lorusso slorusso@uga.edu | (678) 992-2054
Music: Lauri Potter Lauri@wiseoak.com
Teen 5pm Mass: Sara Lorusso above…
Music Contacts for Individual Choirs

Taylor Lodge Rentals
taylorlodge@stbenedict.net
Please email the date, hours needed and event type to reserve Taylor Lodge,

Counseling Services
Holy Family Counseling Center | 678-993-8494
1810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd. |Suite 120 |Duluth, GA 30097