Faith Formation Dept Contact Info

Office hours: Monday through Friday 9am to 4pm and a staff member is on site during all classes.

If you are in need of assistance, please call the office to make an appointment, or stop by during our regular office hours.

Main FF Office (all Faith Formation programming): FFoffice@StBenedict.net

Ann Shevlin – Faith Formation Coordinator (678) 992-2047 | ashevlin@stbenedict.net
Rita Anderson – Youth Minister (8th-10th grade programs) (678) 992-2519 | randerson@stbenedict.net
Amy Bennett– Admin for Youth Ministry (8th-10th grades) (678)992-2504 | abennett@stbenedict.net
Mary Beth McKenna – PreK-7th Admin and 1st Communion Sacramental Coordinator (678) 992-2515 | mmckenna@stbenedict.net
Rachel Lange– PreK-5th Admin (678) 992-2514 and (678) 992-2518 (downstairs) | rlange@stbenedict.net

Pam Muller – Faith Formation Registrar (678) 992-2048 | pmuller@stbenedict.net
 
Rosemarie Turner – Admin for Virtus Safe Environment Program and Sacramental Records (678) 992-2050 | rturner@stbenedict.net