Staff Group: Our Staff

Home / Staff Members

Our Clergy

Rev. Paul A. Flood: Pastor

Rev. Paul A. Flood

Pastor

(678) 992-2503 office@stbenedict.net
Fr. Dairo Antonio Rico: Parochial Vicar

Fr. Dairo Antonio Rico

Parochial Vicar

drico@stbenedict.net
Fr. Benjamin Thomsen: Parochial Vicar

Fr. Benjamin Thomsen

Parochial Vicar

bthomsen@stbenedict.net
Gerry Kazin: Deacon

Gerry Kazin

Deacon

gkazin@stbenedict.net
John Puetz: Deacon

John Puetz

Deacon

jpuetz@stbenedict.net
Derek Gant: Deacon

Derek Gant

Deacon

derekrgant@gmail.com
Jamie Morgan: Deacon

Jamie Morgan

Deacon

deaconjamiemorgan@gmail.com
Tim Dimond: Deacon

Tim Dimond

Deacon

dimondt@bellsouth.net

Our Staff

Renee Contardo: Parish Secretary

Renee Contardo

Parish Secretary

(678) 992-2501 office@stbenedict.net
Dawn Leach: Communications

Dawn Leach

Communications

678-992-2518 communications@stbenedict.net
Kit Mastrangelo: Business Manager

Kit Mastrangelo

Business Manager

678-992-2510 kmastrangelo@stbenedict.net
Mary Levendusky: Accounting Assistant

Mary Levendusky

Accounting Assistant

678-992-2508 mlevendusky@stbenedict.net
Rosemarie Turner: Baptism – Sacramental Records – Safe Environment Screening & VIRTUS

Rosemarie Turner

Baptism – Sacramental Records – Safe Environment Screening & VIRTUS

(678) 992-2050 rturner@stbenedict.net
Mary Beth McKenna: Director of Faith Formation

Mary Beth McKenna

Director of Faith Formation

(678) 992-2515 mmckenna@stbenedict.net
(Position Vacant): Adult Formation

(Position Vacant)

Adult Formation

(678) 992-2047 ashevlin@stbenedict.net
Rita Anderson: Youth Minister-LifeTeen

Rita Anderson

Youth Minister-LifeTeen

(678) 992-2519 randerson@stbenedict.net
Amy Bennett: Teens Administrative Assistant

Amy Bennett

Teens Administrative Assistant

(678) 992-2504 abennett@stbenedict.net
Sarah Burke: Middle School Faith Formation Edge

Sarah Burke

Middle School Faith Formation Edge

678-992-2048 sburke@stbenedict.net
Pilar Postigo: Coordinator of Faith Formation/K-5th & Edge

Pilar Postigo

Coordinator of Faith Formation/K-5th & Edge

(678) 992-2514 ppostigo@stbenedict.net
Maryalice Morris: Registrar

Maryalice Morris

Registrar

(678) 992-2512 ffoffice@stbenedict.net
Sandra Foltz: Preschool Director

Sandra Foltz

Preschool Director

(678) 992-2052 sfoltz@stbenedict.net
Colin Gore: Music Director

Colin Gore

Music Director

(678) 992-2054 cgore@stbenedict.net